Virtual Intake Platform (VIP) Reviews - SMARTMD Virtual Intake Platform (VIP) Reviews - SMARTMD

Patient / Caregiver Reviews of VIP

What’s more important than what we think about SMARTMD’s Virtual Intake Platorm? Its what patients and families say about their experience. Collected from families around the country, read their stories below.
Average Rating
4.6 out of 5 16649 ratings.
 
 
 
 
 
2024-06-13
Pretty easy
2024-06-13
Okay, wondering if it would have been nice to print it off to read before signing?
2024-06-13
Easy to use
2024-06-13
Very easy to fill out paper work.
2024-06-12
I would rather do this in person I just hope I did it right
2024-06-12
The electronic process was clear to understand.
2024-06-12
I had questions about PT current health care plan remaining in force while on Hospice Care. The question was answered by a quick phone call.
2024-06-12
Everything was fine except the download for the patient handbook or something like that said the site wasn't available, so I don't think I got it.
2024-06-12
There’s a lot I do not understand. This form is pending until i meet with representative on 6/12/24
2024-06-12
It is ok, but one can not print papers that one down loads, it becomes a pain to print other ways.
2024-06-12
Very easy to understand
2024-06-11
Very easy to complete.
2024-06-11
Good
2024-06-11
Very easy to understand and fill out
2024-06-11
Good
2024-06-11
Very straightforward and easy to use.
2024-06-10
User friendly
2024-06-10
The process is straightforward and user friendly.
2024-06-08
Very cumbersome and unable to do on phone - had to use computer
2024-06-07
Worked well except for my downloading documents; didn’t know how to do that.
2024-06-07
Thak you so much
2024-06-06
Very helpful assistance provided by Darian.
2024-06-06
Kitty's dob is wrong. it is 03/29/28. I have her birth certificate. I am a little confused about medicaid being listed in this. She only has medicare.
2024-06-06
Very user friendly
2024-06-06
Easy to use.
2024-06-06
Very helpful and user friendly
2024-06-06
Very easy
2024-06-06
very confusing if you want info on patient or me. Unsure of how to answer some of the questions. She has a supplement insurance but I don't know where to put that. It is a confusing application
2024-06-06
n/a
2024-06-06
Easy to use.
2024-06-05
I am amazed that you can electronically sign documents.
2024-06-05
This was very easy and straight forward
2024-06-05
Wonderful- prompt, efficient and very kind
2024-06-05
Don't want to add a password for the release of HiP information
2024-06-04
Ok
2024-06-03
Very smooth
2024-06-03
Easy
2024-06-03
User friendly.
2024-06-03
Not as easy as I thought it would be with signature and downloads
2024-06-03
It was frustrating that so many questions were either/or...no room to say "sometimes" drowsy or nauseaus. Many symptoms are related to chemo side effects and vary according to the treatment schedule.
2024-06-02
It was simple
2024-06-01
Jerry informed the doctor of the DNR in ICU.
2024-06-01
signing page needs work
2024-06-01
This has been very easy to complete.
2024-06-01
Very smooth and clear process.
2024-06-01
It was straight-forward. Thank you.
2024-05-31
Looks good i appreciate what you do
2024-05-31
Was so easy and fast
2024-05-31
Ba
2024-05-31
In some places, the yes/no answer option forced me to create an inaccurate picture. For example, my son and daughter in law are my primary caregivers, but they both work full time so I wanted to be able answer with something in between yes or no.
2024-05-31
Easy to use.
2024-05-31
Patient Handbook UNABLE to be downloaded. Other than this....all was good!
2024-05-31
All contact to this point has been excellent. The information provided is comprehensive and very informative. Thank you.
2024-05-31
Great
2024-05-31
Maybe
2024-05-30
Fast
2024-05-30
Hard to understand
2024-05-30
Hard to understand
2024-05-30
interesting but have to make sure I read all the lines and fill in the blanks. And my signatures always look horrible!
2024-05-30
A few questions are ambiguous-
2024-05-29
The software was exceptionally easy to navigate! 😀
2024-05-29
It was easy to go through
2024-05-29
Signature area moves around when trying to sign.
2024-05-29
Easy!
2024-05-29
It was very easy to use and convenient
2024-05-29
Very easy to use. I needed help with answering a few questions but Susan in the office helped tremendously!! Thanks Debra Albarado
2024-05-29
Question about gun safety had no option for no gun in home. Please correct this.
2024-05-29
Fast and easy.
2024-05-29
Simple, step by step instructions
2024-05-28
The process was very clear and thorough which made it simple and plan.
2024-05-28
These types of visits are better in person
2024-05-28
Clearer descriptions are needed in the POLST section, additionally a statement that what is summited is "current" at the time of submission but may be altered/updated in the future.
2024-05-28
Very easy
2024-05-27
Thank you!
2024-05-26
Very easy
2024-05-26
Easy to follow
2024-05-26
Easy to use. Very precise.
2024-05-26
Not to long or to hard to do
2024-05-25
It was fine
2024-05-24
The only problem was trying to upload documents only takes you to a camera to take pictures and doesn't allow you to upload from your own pictures
2024-05-24
It was good. Kept my place when I had to step away from the computer for significant amount of time - 3 times in the process of completing it.
2024-05-24
I have appreciated the caring attitude of all involved in the process of getting hospice care for my sister. Thank you for that kindness.
2024-05-23
A glossary would be helpful. Also bold print on the most important words and phrases
2024-05-23
Easy to use
2024-05-23
Easy to use
2024-05-23
Very helpful
2024-05-23
Easy to follow instructions
2024-05-23
This was easy to complete .Thank you!
2024-05-23
Extremely easy to complete and navigate!
2024-05-23
Choosing a doctor when you don't know any doctors was senseless
2024-05-23
Convenient
2024-05-23
Easy to use and to understand
2024-05-22
I tried to sign many times and the "Apply" button would not accept the signature. I left it for a few hours and returned to it so I was finally able to get the system to accept my signature.
2024-05-22
The process was very usable. The initial screen did not let me input my signature, but subsequent screens it worked well.
2024-05-22
It's was OK for a phone
2024-05-22
Great
2024-05-22
Easy to complete
2024-05-22
fast and easy
2024-05-21
Couldn't enter all medicines.
2024-05-21
a few of the boxes to fill in would not accept any characters, current dr. info and accepting my signature
2024-05-21
Everything smoothly
2024-05-21
Way too much information needed. Way too many times asked for the same information. Way too long. Multiple times it said that I missed some piece of information even though I had provided it. Sorry but not loving your electronic consent process.
2024-05-21
helpful and user friendly
2024-05-20
The question about well-being ought to be rephrased, in particular the further explanation in parentheses.
2024-05-20
I was able to easily navigate the web application and complete it efficiently.
2024-05-20
Very user friendly
2024-05-20
very clear and easy
2024-05-20
very clear and easy
2024-05-19
Highlighting what was missed would be helpful
2024-05-19
Excénlente servicios
2024-05-18
Thank you for offering this on line. And educating me about this opportunity for Mom.
2024-05-18
Nice and simple
2024-05-18
Great!
2024-05-18
When patients get to this point, they have already filled out a multitude of forms and are fatigued from answering the same questions over and over again. Now they are faced with 13 different screens, answers they have already provided many times, and qu
2024-05-18
When patients get to this point, they have already filled out a multitude of forms and are fatigued from answering the same questions over and over again. Now they are faced with 13 different screens, answers they have already provided many times, and qu
2024-05-18
Almost easy just a little confusing
2024-05-18
I think it works well. My only difficulties were probably operator error!
2024-05-17
Very easy to complete
2024-05-17
So grateful!!! Your service is a blessing to us. Thank you so much!!!!!
2024-05-17
Mostly easy and convenient but all abbreviations not explained
2024-05-17
Simple enough
2024-05-17
It got a bit confusing at times.
2024-05-17
So awesome!!! Thank you all!!
2024-05-16
It was easy to do thanks
2024-05-16
Very easy-to-use
2024-05-16
Very easy to use, everything explained in detail
2024-05-15
Very easy to use
2024-05-15
Too much information
2024-05-15
Not enough time to read thoroughly before needing returned signed.
2024-05-15
It is easy to do
2024-05-15
I found it fairly easy to navigate
2024-05-15
Unable to type in a signature because another person's name is in the type in signature box. A person named Marlenis Lozada. Who is Marlenis Lozada? Given the most recent ID theft/cyber-attack incident at United Health Care, I am not comfortable utiliz
2024-05-15
First time doing this
2024-05-14
Simple easy to complete
2024-05-14
I really don't understand how to download on my phone. Hope i got it right
2024-05-14
It's fast and easy and you make the me feel better about this electric process could not have done it with out you
2024-05-14
Very simple process...thank you!
2024-05-14
Great
2024-05-14
Easy to understand
2024-05-14
This form is very intuitive and easy to use. The length of each section is also very well thought out.
2024-05-14
Easy to complete
2024-05-14
Easy to enter data and well organized. Thank you.
2024-05-14
very easy to answer
2024-05-13
Easy-to-use and easy to follow
2024-05-13
Very easy to navigate especially with Debbie fisher here to assist me with all my questions. Excellent!!
2024-05-12
very easy and seamless process.
2024-05-12
You could mention when something is state specific.
2024-05-11
Simple
2024-05-11
Quick and easy
2024-05-10
Thank you for a very easy process.