Virtual Intake Platform (VIP) Reviews - SMARTMD Virtual Intake Platform (VIP) Reviews - SMARTMD

Patient / Caregiver Reviews of VIP

What’s more important than what we think about SMARTMD’s Virtual Intake Platorm? Its what patients and families say about their experience.
Collected from families around the country, read their stories below.

Average Rating
4.6 out of 5 6423 ratings.
 
 
 
 
 
2022-12-08
Very easy
2022-12-08
Easy to navigate
2022-12-08
Very easy to understand and respond to forms
2022-12-07
Hard to sign electronically
2022-12-07
I would like hard copies
2022-12-07
Patient id was not social security number. Wasn’t sure what to put
2022-12-07
It has been very helpful so far
2022-12-07
It was easy to use and instructions were clearly understood.
2022-12-07
It went ok
2022-12-07
It was easy and understandable!!
2022-12-06
It was really easy to understand and file
2022-12-05
Prefer an individual so we can questions and receive answers
2022-12-05
Very easy to work with.
2022-12-05
So far, so good!
2022-12-05
Easy to understand
2022-12-04
Needed assistance in filling this out.
2022-12-04
Pretty easy to fallow just a few problems
2022-12-03
Please provide a way to send the download documents to my email address.
2022-12-03
Appreciate quick & efficient
2022-12-03
I found it very straightforward (except for the MOST document, which, I think, should be spelled out).
2022-12-03
Ok
2022-12-02
This has been one of the easiest electronic document sign programs I have used to date.
2022-12-02
Easy to use and quick.
2022-12-02
lengthy, but works.
2022-12-02
Very helpful and able to work with my schedule
2022-12-01
Very easy, accessible and straightforward
2022-12-01
Thanks. Works well.
2022-12-01
Awesome app
2022-12-01
Quick and easy!
2022-11-30
I am old school so I like to see paperwork. I can see where this is easier to get the process rolling. Couple of items were not completed in the registration process.
2022-11-30
The process was easy enough. I'm not a computer/ technical person, but I managed to get through it. It did make it easy to get the admission process going, and I thank you for that. Sincerely Larry Stark.
2022-11-30
I wasn’t sure how to answer a few questions.
2022-11-30
I love this new process!
2022-11-30
Very user friendly
2022-11-29
Easy and straightforward.
2022-11-29
very easy to fill out
2022-11-29
easy to understand and sign
2022-11-29
Software was excellent easy to use!
2022-11-28
Very easy to use
2022-11-28
Very easy to understand, Thank you for making this process simple.
2022-11-27
Very simple and understandable
2022-11-25
Ok
2022-11-25
It was straight forward very easy
2022-11-25
Very easy process.
2022-11-25
Just can be confusing filling out this type of paper work.
2022-11-25
Wry easy to use
2022-11-25
Everything went good no problems
2022-11-25
Figured out
2022-11-25
Everything went good. No problems
2022-11-25
Easy to use
2022-11-24
It wouldn’t allow me to type in the physician name.
2022-11-23
great!
2022-11-23
Great lady
2022-11-22
It was very simple to use
2022-11-22
very easy to navigate, very informative
2022-11-22
Wording concerning waiving medicare payments needs to be edited. Unable to add patient's choice of attending physician.
2022-11-22
Thank you.
2022-11-22
Would not let me go back and finish what it said to do
2022-11-22
Easy to do
2022-11-21
Quick and Easy
2022-11-21
Was really simple and easy to follow.
2022-11-20
This page didn't come up when I originally filled out the documents. Then the next day I had to go back in and go through all the pages. This should be explained in the start of the session.
2022-11-19
I have trouble completing this-my vision, my fingers, not sure how to answer some questions for my mother
2022-11-19
Would be helpful to be able to get to previous screen more easily.
2022-11-18
Some boxes would not allow for completion. No human has reviewed the process with me, so I feel like I am filling this out blind. I am not sure how much of this medicare will cover but would like to know.
2022-11-17
Easy to navigate and provides all of the information needed.
2022-11-17
Excellent format and procedure. Insurance for prescription coverage was slightly confusing. Consequently, the system did not allow me to continue.
2022-11-17
Excellent easy to understand
2022-11-17
Convenient for out of town family
2022-11-17
EASY NTO FOLLOW AND UNDERSTAND
2022-11-16
I appreciate that you can do this digitally so we can do it from another state
2022-11-16
Easy-peasy ??
2022-11-15
Good
2022-11-15
Software was excellent, However I could not correct the spelling for my father's name. The correct spelling is Sirildo Marquez.
2022-11-13
Would rather have info explained by representative. Not clear what some of this means
2022-11-13
I have to say….very user-friendly. Thank you
2022-11-13
Very user-friendly.
2022-11-12
It was very easy to follow.
2022-11-12
Very user friendly!!!
2022-11-11
Not always easy to figure out what you haven’t done perhaps a more notifying colors it is yellow or lime green or even red would have helped
2022-11-11
No problem at all Easy ??
2022-11-11
This was an easy process that was well thought out.
2022-11-10
This electronic process is outstanding. Deciding to have my dear sister enrolled in hospice has been a very difficult decision for me, but working through each step of this electronic consent process has been the more positive aspect of what is entailed.
2022-11-10
The software is fine, but I would like to be able to print and review the actual consent forms and handbook at the beginning and prior to signing anything.
2022-11-10
Very helpful
2022-11-10
There were a few places it would not let me fill in , pcp and phone #, and on the final page wouldn’t let me or mom sign
2022-11-10
OK
2022-11-09
It sucks
2022-11-09
It was easy to use.
2022-11-09
Much easier. Thank you.
2022-11-09
I could not do a signature on my computer
2022-11-08
Very efficient
2022-11-08
Easy
2022-11-08
Easy to complete.
2022-11-08
Quick and easy to understand and complete. Shelby and Norene were so helpful and kind in the initial process.
2022-11-08
Fella okay
2022-11-08
Very good at communicating what they do for us
2022-11-08
Couldn't quite catch everything. It moved on too fast.
2022-11-08
It was very fast and easy to do
2022-11-07
User friendly, easy to navigate.
2022-11-07
thank you - this was easy and painless
2022-11-07
Thanks for being there in our time of need
2022-11-07
COULD NOT SATISFY CONDITIONS ON #8 FOR SOME REASON
2022-11-06
Satifactory but not comfortable
2022-11-05
Clear, Concise, and no glitches
2022-11-04
No instructions on the hippa release as to who needs to be included on the form.
2022-11-04
Easy
2022-11-04
Easy process to complete for me.
2022-11-04
Easy to complete but some areas for details were vague on what was actually needed.
2022-11-04
Love everything
2022-11-03
The electronic process was easy to navigate.
2022-11-03
It was easy to understand and a good way to handle a hard and sad situation.
2022-11-03
Wish I could use something like this in my real estate business!
2022-11-03
Is ok
2022-11-03
Good straight forwsrd
2022-11-03
Fairly easy to fill out. Just a little timid with smartphone.
2022-11-02
Easy to use.
2022-11-02
I appreciate the help I received getting information to be able to make an informed choice on how to best help my aunt in her greatest time of need.
2022-11-01
It was fine.
2022-11-01
Ok
2022-10-31
Clear, concise and easy to follow!
2022-10-31
Intrusive and DON'T use headlines hospice admission
2022-10-31
I liked that I could go back to previous pages and edit. Form was well designed and easy to complete, but it was rather long.
2022-10-31
Easy process with clear instructions
2022-10-29
user friendly
2022-10-29
There were several questions that were difficult to know who they were addressed to (patient or caregiver).
2022-10-28
Very easy to navigate.
2022-10-28
No experience with this.
2022-10-28
Unclear whether spouse's or patient's SS # is required on one of the pages
2022-10-28
Wonderful!
2022-10-27
Easy
2022-10-27
I did not like having to sign that I received items prior to actually getting them.
2022-10-27
Not sure about instructions. Hard to make signature on computer with touch pad.
2022-10-27
Very easy to follow and understand.
2022-10-27
Very straightforward and easy to complete
2022-10-27
It was fine
2022-10-26
It was very easy to understand and use. The video is excellent! It was a great experience during this stressful and sad time. Thanks, Mamie Houston
2022-10-26
Went very smooth
2022-10-26
There are sections (e.g., start of care date, and attending physician's data) that are formatted to be filled in. But the data could not be entered.
2022-10-25
Easy to do
2022-10-25
Works well.
2022-10-25
This was a great experience
2022-10-25
Very ez to use.
2022-10-24
Great
2022-10-24
Difficult in a phone signing for a senior
2022-10-23
Its great
2022-10-22
It's OK I thought you needed to much information I did my best replying
2022-10-22
Easy to understand
2022-10-21
Could not type in the name of the chosen doctor.
2022-10-21
Was fast and instructions easy to follow